COVID-19: UK Imposes Travel Ban On 30 Countries, Nigeria Not Included

Thirty countries have been banned from entering the United Kingdom, following the rise in COVID-19 cases.  Of the thirty countries banned, 13 were African, however, Nigeria was not on the list. According to a statement on the UK government’s website updated on the 22nd of January, people who have been in or transited through the […]

Read More